HOA Board of Directors

On April 26, 2018 the West Grove Estates HOA held its annual AGM and elected its Board of Directors. Elected were:

  • Russ Erickson - President


  • Karen Knutson - Past Treasurer

  • Jacqueline Chang - Secretary


  • Patrick Allan - Vice President


  • Shannon Hendry


  • Shubhankar Bera

  • Garth Rowe - Treasurer

We thank former Directors Vik Dhalla and Joe Marra for their service last year.

West Grove Estates Calgary

  • Wix Facebook page